Loading
Why Simex?
European Manufacturer with 30 years experience
High Quality products confirmed by ISO Certificate
Professional customer support
Global distribution network

Simex sp. z o.o.

Wielopole 11 Str.

80-556 Gdańsk, Poland

 

tel. (+48) 58 76-20-777

e-mail: inquiry@simex.pl

VAT: PL5830000316

Sales Department

Przemysław Kłosek

Area Sales Manager OVS

  przemyslawk@simex.pl

 

Maciej Mitura

Technical Support Team Leader

  maciejm@simex.pl

Iwona Rutkowska

Customer Service Manager

  iwonar@simex.pl

 

Natalia Naderza (temporary out of office)

Sales Support

  natalian@simex.pl

Marcela Sosnowska

Junior Sales Support

  marcelas@simex.pl

   -

 

Purchasing Department

 

Accounts Department

Jolanta Ostaniewicz

Purchasing Department

  jolantao@simex.pl

 

Monika Mikołajewska

Chief Accountant

  509 739 189

  monikam@simex.pl